The Indiana Public Health Foundation, Inc.

A 501 (c) 3 not-for-profit corporation

Awards Program
       The 2012 Awards Event
          The 2011 Awards Event
         The 2010 Awards Event
       2011 Awards Recipients
         2010 Awards Recipients
         2009 Awards Recipients
         2008 Awards Recipients
         2007 Awards Recipients
       1985 - 2006 Awards Recipients
   Dinner Chairmen
   Hulman Dinner Ticket Information
   Our Partners/Sponsors
   Nomination Forms
ISMA Accreditation
   CME Opportunities
Programs and Services
Contact Us


















Our Partners/Sponsors

We thank you for making the 2012 Tony and Mary Hulman Health Achievement Awards a success.


Gold Level  Sponsor

Union Hospital of Terre Haute

Table Sponsors

CICOA - Central Indiana Council on Aging and In Home Solutions

Fountain Square Mortuary

Franciscan St. Francis Health

Hendricks Regional Health

Indiana Public Health Foundation, Inc.

Indiana University  Geriatrics

Indiana University Health

Infectious Disease Division, IUSM

Indiana University School of Public Health - Bloomington

Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Ivy Tech Community College

Marion County Health Department

St. Vincent Hospital Center for Healthy Aging

Wishard Health Services


Contributors and Donors

Carolyn Cunningham Helen L. Scheibner, HSD Dr. and Mrs. David Hadley
Terri Hill Mark Mallatt, D.D.S. Dr. and Mrs. Franklin Swaim
Jalena Howse Marina Wolfe Amy Shepherd