The Indiana Public Health Foundation, Inc.

A 501 (c) 3 not-for-profit corporation

Awards Program
          The 2012 Awards Event
          The 2011 Awards Event
         The 2010 Awards Event
          2011 Awards Recipients
          2010 Awards Recipients
          2009 Awards Recipients
          2008 Awards Recipients
          2007 Awards Recipients
          1985-2006 Award Recipients
   Dinner Chairmen
   Hulman Dinner Ticket Information
   Our Partners/Sponsors
   Nomination Forms
ISMA Accreditation
   CME Opportunities
Programs and Services








































































Board of Directors - Indiana Public Health Foundation

The members of the Board of Directors of the Indiana Public Health Foundation, Inc. represent the fields of medicine, business, industry, and community organizations and serve as volunteers in directing the programs and services of the Foundation.

Doug May, President

Helen L. Scheibner, H.S.D., Executive Director

Robin Bandy, J.D.

Esther Barber

Kathy Frank, R.N., Ph.D

David Hadley, M.D.

Sam Jackson, PE

Mark Mallatt, D.D.S

Ed Whitehead

Pamela J. Todd,  Assistant Executive Director

Contact IPHF

If you have questions about the Indiana Public Health Foundation, Inc. or any of its services, please feel free to contact Pamela J. Todd, Assistant Executive Director, by phone (812) 360-2050 or email

Questions or comments about the website may be sent to: ptodd614@comca































































Indiana Public Health Association - Board of Directors and Staff

Jerry King, Executive Director
Indiana Public Health Association
P. O. Box 1705
Indianapolis, IN 46206

Maribeth Bailey, Association Manager
Indiana Public Health Association
P. O. Box 1705
Indianapolis, IN 46206

Rachel Fuhr, President
Joshua Albanese Photography
3001 Nowland Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46201

Catherine Sherwood-Laughlin, Vice-President
IU Department of Applied Science
1025 East 7th Street, HPER 116
Bloomington, IN 47401

Connie Rudd, President-elect
Porter County Health Department
155 Indiana Avenue, Suite 1-4
Valparaiso, IN 46383

Louise Anderson, Secretary
West Central AHEC
1433 North 6 1/2 Street, Room 205
Terre Haute, IN 47807

Joshua Williams, Treasurer
Delaware County Health Department
100 West Main Street
Muncie, IN 47305

Diane Ray, Affiliate Representative to the APHA Governing Council

Coco Lukas, Central Chapter President

Harley Robinson

Contact IPHA

Questions about the IPHA?  Contact or